FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Rakitha Beminiwattha

Assistant Professor

Department: Physics

Office: EA 210

Phone: 318-257-2435

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: rakithab@latech.edu

Dr. Thomas Bishop

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 207, BMEB 231

Phone: 318.257.5209

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: bishop@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Pedro Derosa

Program Chair – Physics, Professor – Physics, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Departments: Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 217, IFMM 216

Phone: 318.257.5139

Email: pderosa@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Dentcho A. Genov

Professor of Physics and Electrical Engineering, Director of the Center for Applied Physics Studies (CAPS)

Departments: Electrical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 220

Phone: 318-257-4190

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: dgenov@latech.edu

Dr. Zeno D. “Dick” Greenwood

Professor Emeritus

Department: Physics

Office: EA 113

Phone: 318-257-2302

Email: greenw@latech.edu

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: IFMM 214

Phone: 318.257.5144

Fax: 318.257.3823

Email: ylvov@latech.edu

Carla Offill

Administrative Coordinator 3

Departments: Chemistry, Physics

Office: CTLH 316

Phone: 318-257-4911

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: coffill@latech.edu

Dr. Lee Sawyer

Director, Professor

Departments: Chemistry, Physics

Office: CTLH 316A

Phone: 318-257-4053

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: sawyer@latech.edu

Dr. John Shaw

Lecturer

Department: Physics

Office: IESB 309

Phone: 318-257-4240

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: jshaw@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Neven Simicevic

Assistant Director, Professor

Department: Physics

Office: EA 212

Phone: 318-257-3591

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: neven@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Steven Wells

Professor

Department: Physics

Office: EA 214

Phone: 318-257-2194

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: steve@latech.edu

Dr. Markus Wobisch

Associate Professor

Department: Physics

Office: IESB 313

Phone: 318-257-4974

Fax: 318-257-4630

Email: wobisch@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile