FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Shaurav Alam

Assistant Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: BOGH 246

Phone: 318-257-2053

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: shaurav@latech.edu

Dr. Sudhir Amritphale

Visiting Researcher

Department: Trenchless Technology Center

Office: SC 101

Phone: 318-257-5303

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: sudhir@latech.edu

Dr. Jason Howell

Lecturer

Departments: Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: IESB 127

Phone: 318-257-5121

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: jhowell@latech.edu

Dr. John Matthews

Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Engineering and Technology Management, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: EA 203

Phone: 318-257-2852

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: matthews@latech.edu

Chris Morgan

Laboratory Manager and Property Inventory Custodian

Department: Trenchless Technology Center

Office: EA 101

Phone: 318-257-5303

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: cmorgan@latech.edu

Fredda Wagner

Grant Administration Specialist, Office Manager

Departments: Office of Sponsored Projects, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: EA 201

Phone: 318.257.3204

Fax: 318.257.2777

Email: fredda@latech.edu