FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Mark Allen

Instructor

Department: School of Communication

Office: Davison Hall 209

Email: marka@latech.edu

Dr. Matthew Bryan

Audiology Clinical Services Director

Department: School of Communication

Office: ROBH 214A

Phone: 318.257.3102

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: mbryan@latech.edu

Melinda F Bryan Ph.D., CCC-A

Professor, Program Director for Doctor of Audiology

Departments: School of Communication, The Speech and Hearing Center

Office: Robinson Hall 214B

Phone: 318.257.2146

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: melinda@latech.edu

Dr. Christopher Deal

Instructor

Department: School of Communication

Office: Davison 207D

Phone: 318.257.2452

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: cdeal@latech.edu

Abigail Fertal CCC-SLP

Instructor

Departments: School of Communication, The Speech and Hearing Center

Office: Robinson 316

Phone: 318.257.2588

Email: afertal@latech.edu

Robert William Gehl

F. Jay Taylor Endowed Research Chair of Communication

Department: School of Communication

Phone: 318.257.3198

Email: rgehl@latech.edu

Dr. Brenda Heiman

Director School of Communication

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 306

Phone: 318.257.4764

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: bheiman@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Jessica R. Houf

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Communication

Phone: 318.257.2601

Email: jhouf@latech.edu

Carrie L. Knight

Assistant Professor

Departments: School of Communication, The Speech and Hearing Center

Office: Robinson Hall 309

Phone: 318.257.2070

Email: cknight@latech.edu

Cheryl Leachman

Instructor Speech Pathology

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 320

Phone: 318.257.2781

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: leachman@latech.edu

Michael LeBlanc

Instructor, Communication and Media Studies

Department: School of Communication

Phone: 318.257.3201

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: mleblanc@latech.edu

Ms. Amy R. Lionberger

Instructor

Department: School of Communication

Phone: 318.257.2443

Email: arlion@latech.edu

Emory Long

Instructor, Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator

Departments: School of Communication, The Speech and Hearing Center

Office: Robinson Hall 317

Phone: 318.259.2117

Email: elong@latech.edu

Dr. Steve Madix

Associate Professor Audiology

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 216

Phone: 318.257.2066

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: smadix@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Johnette Magner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Communications and Media Studies, Executive Director External Affairs

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 221

Phone: 703.989.8893

Email: jmagner@latech.edu

Kara Mathis

Instructor, Communication and Media Studies

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 218

Phone: 318.257.3195

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: karam@latech.edu

Kristin Marie Nellenbach Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Professor

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson Hall

Email: kmnellen@latech.edu

Dr. Kerrilyn Phillips

Professor Speech Pathology, MA SLP Program Director

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 313

Phone: 318.257.2586

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: kphillip@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Tara Raue

Instructor, Communication and Media Studies

Department: School of Communication

Office: Davison 209A

Phone: 318.257.2442

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: tara@latech.edu

Vanna Richardson

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson Hall 211

Phone: 318.257.2433

Email: vannar@latech.edu

Dr. Judith Roberts

Assistant Professor, Communication and Media Studies

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson 222

Phone: 318.257.4907

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: jroberts@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Megan R Smith

Debate Coach

Department: School of Communication

Office: Robinson Hall 220

Phone: 318.257.3196

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: megan@latech.edu

Kristi Stake

Instructor Communication and Media Studies

Department: School of Communication

Office: Davison 209B

Phone: 318.257.2431

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: kstake@latech.edu

Daphne Washington

Instructor Speech Pathology, AAC Specialist

Department: School of Communication

Office: STCR 200

Phone: 318.257.2539

Fax: 318.257.4492

Email: daphnew@latech.edu

Becky Reeves White

Lagniappe Advisor

Department: School of Communication

Phone: 318.245.8470

Email: beckyw@latech.edu