FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. David Anderson

Associate Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 114A

Phone: 318.257.5253

Email: davida@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Christobel Asiedu

Associate Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 127C

Phone: 318.257.4143

Email: casiedu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Nazir Atassi

Assistant Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 138

Phone: 318.257.5484

Email: aatassi@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Jamie Boydstun

Assistant Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 114

Phone: 318.257.3069

Email: jamieb@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Irene Casas

Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 144

Phone: 318.257.2774

Email: icasas@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Ms. Laura Fleming

Adjunct Instructor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 122

Phone: 318.257.5481

Email: lfleming@latech.edu

Dr. Steven Joe Koskie

Director of the Honors Program, Lecturer in Philosophy

Departments: Honors Program, School of History and Social Science

Office: GTM 125B

Phone: 318.257.3282

Email: sjkoskie@latech.edu

Dr. Taylor E. Mack

Associate Professor of Geography

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTM 127B

Phone: 318.257.4741

Fax: 318.257.4735

Email: tmack@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Andrew C. McKevitt

Associate Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTM 120

Phone: 318.257.5480

Email: mckevitt@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Jeremy Mhire

Associate Professor

Departments: School of History and Social Science, The Waggonner Center

Office: GTMH 124

Phone: 318.257.5486

Email: jmhire@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. William O’Brochta

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 112

Phone: 318.257.2890

Email: obrochta@latech.edu

Dr. Jason Pigg

Associate Professor of Political Science

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTM 134

Phone: 318.257.3344

Email: jpigg@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Brenda Savage

Assistant Professor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 136

Phone: 318.257.4804

Email: bsavage@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. V. Elaine Thompson

Associate Professor and Coordinator, Department of History

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 110

Phone: 318.257.2144

Email: elainet@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Lt. Col. Graham Todd

Visiting Instructor

Department: School of History and Social Science

Phone: 318.257.3427

Email: gtodd@latech.edu

Dr. John Worsencroft

Assistant Professor of History

Department: School of History and Social Science

Office: GTMH 118

Phone: 318.257.3883

Email: johnw@latech.edu