FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Benjamin Bergholtz

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Phone: 318.257.3563

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: bberg@latech.edu

Dr. Paula W. Brown

Writing Center Coordinator

Departments: School of Literature and Language, Student Services and Academic Support

Office: Wyly 325

Phone: 318.257.4477

Fax: 318.257.2030

Email: pbrown@latech.edu

Kirby Brooks Colvin

Coordinator of Interdisciplinary Studies, Instructor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 116

Phone: 318.257.2456

Email: colvin@latech.edu

Dr. Nicole de Fee

Associate Professor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 248

Phone: 318.257.5495

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: ndefee@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Sandra Ann Dingler

English adjunct

Department: School of Literature and Language

Phone: 318.742.5346

Email: sdingler@latech.edu

Brandi Doucet

Administrative Coordinator

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 236

Phone: 318.257.2719

Email: bhdoucet@latech.edu

Anthony Goodwin

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 258

Phone: 318.257.5243

Email: agoodwin@latech.edu

Brad Hatley

Instructor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 268

Phone: 318.257.3480

Email: bhatley@latech.edu

Dr. Dolliann Hurtig

Professor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 216

Phone: 318.257.5493

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: dhurtig@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Laura Ighade

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: G.T. Madison Hall 270

Phone: 318.257.3368

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: lighade@latech.edu

Michelle Green Jimmerson

Instructor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 214

Phone: 318.257.5491

Email: michelle@latech.edu

Amber Jurgensen

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Phone: 318.257.5496

Email: ajurg@latech.edu

Isabel Lamptey EdD

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 264

Phone: 318.257.5245

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: ilamptey@latech.edu

Dr. Scott Levin

Assistant Professor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 250

Phone: 318.257.2113

Email: slevin@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Celia M. Lewis

Charlyne Smith Wyche Endowed Professor of English, Coordinator of Composition and Dual Enrollment English Facilitator

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 232

Phone: 318.257.5498

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: clewis@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Bruce R. Magee

Associate Professor of Literature and Language

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 222

Phone: 318.257.5494

Email: bmagee@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Paul Nelson

Associate Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of the International Studies Minor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 266

Phone: 318.257.5246

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: pnelson@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Anne Reynolds-Case

Associate Professor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 230

Phone: 318.257.5497

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: Arcase@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Laura Ritter

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Phone: 318.257.2719

Email: lritter@latech.edu

Dr. Susan Roach

Professor of English, Emerita

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 284

Phone: 318.257.2728

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: msroach@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Dorothy Dodge Robbins

Charlotte Lewis Endowed Professor of English, Coordinator of Graduate Studies in English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 240

Phone: 318.257.5488

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: drobbins@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Ernest Paul Rufleth

Director, School of Literature and Language, Mabel and Doug Maguire Endowed Associate Professor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 236

Phone: 318.257.2355

Email: erufleth@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Greg Schelonka

Associate Professor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 272

Phone: 318.257.5248

Email: gregory@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Veronica Schuder

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 262

Phone: 318.257.2390

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: schuder@latech.edu

Dr. Erin Singer

Assistant Professor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 206

Phone: 318.257.3939

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: esinger@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Genaro Ky Ly Smith

Instructor, Writer

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 208

Phone: 318.257.3027

Email: gsmith@latech.edu

Dori St. Amant

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 228

Phone: 318.257.3678

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: dstamant@latech.edu

Dr. Kirk St.Amant

Professor, Eunice C. Williamson Endowed Chair, Director of Center for Health and Medical Communication

Departments: Center for Health and Medical Communication, School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 278

Phone: 318.257.5490

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: stamantk@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Christine Strebeck

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 256

Phone: 318.257.5242

Fax: 318.257.4376

Email: strebeck@latech.edu

Nicholas Todd

Instructor of English

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 226

Phone: 318.257.5496

Email: ntodd@latech.edu

Kimberly Anne Tucker

Instructor

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTMH 252

Phone: 318.257.5241

Email: ktucker@latech.edu

Dr. Joseph Williams

Assistant Professor – Technical Writing

Department: School of Literature and Language

Office: GTM 224

Phone: 318.257.5500

Email: jwill@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile