FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Kim Aldridge

Assistant Comptroller

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 124

Phone: 318.257.2082

Email: aldridge@latech.edu

Sandy Lee Brown

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 127

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: sandyb@latech.edu

Dianna Latrice Coleman

Payroll Coordinator

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: dcoleman@latech.edu

Amy Doss

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Department: Comptroller

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: adoss@latech.edu

Kristopher Dow Eldridge

Assistant Comptroller

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: eldridge@latech.edu

Patty Gay

Accounting Technician

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 127

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: pgay@latech.edu

Angela A Johnson

Accounting Technician

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: angelaj@latech.edu

Stephen Johnson

Travel Coordinator

Department: Comptroller

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: sjohnson@latech.edu

Gwendolyn Denell Jones

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

Department: Comptroller

Office: 208

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: gjones@latech.edu

Cristy Martin

Associate Comptroller

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: clmartin@latech.edu

Julia K Nations

Manager of Financial Reporting

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: jnations@latech.edu

Debora Simmons

Accounting Specialist II

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: debora@latech.edu

Ms. Bonita W. Smith

Associate Comptroller

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 126

Phone: 318.257.2080

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: uabws@latech.edu

Jennifer Sneed

Payroll Accountant

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 139C

Phone: 318.257.2235

Email: jsneed@latech.edu

Mary B. Thomas

Perkins Loan Supervisor

Department: Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall Z138

Phone: 318.257.2031

Fax: 318.257.2033

Email: usmbt@latech.edu

Kim Turner

Account Technician

Department: Comptroller

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: kturner@latech.edu