FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Alicia Katherine Foster

Assistant Director – Classified Personnel

Department: Human Resources

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: afoster@latech.edu

Cazandra Hollidy

Benefits Manager

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Email: chollidy@latech.edu

Ashley Jackson

Assistant Director – Unclassified Personnel

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: jjackson@latech.edu

Kayli A. Messina

Staffing & Development Coordinator – Unclassified Personnel

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: kmessina@latech.edu

Vanessa Bayton Mullins

Staffing and Development Coordinator – Classified Personnel

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall Room 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Email: vmullins@latech.edu

Annie Y Richmond

Administrative Coordinator 4

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: usayr@latech.edu

Sheila Trammel

Director, Human Resources

Department: Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: strammel@latech.edu