FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Teddy Allen

Writer

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: teddy@latech.edu

Sheila R. Barham

Research Associate

Department: Office of Technology Transfer

Phone: 318.257.2387

Fax: 318.257.4703

Email: sbarham@latech.edu

Frank Bennett

Coordinator of Emergency Planning

Office: WT 1502

Phone: 318.257.4784

Email: frank@latech.edu

Amber Burdge EdD

Adjunct Faculty Member, Assistant Athletic Director for Academics

Departments: Athletics, Kinesiology

Office: Thomas Assembly Center 102

Phone: 318.257.5278

Email: aburdge@latech.edu

Allison Brister Burkhardt

Special Events and Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 318.257.3694

Fax: 318.257.2928

Email: allisonb@latech.edu

Carter Carroll

Assistant Athletic Director of Broadcasting

Department: Athletics

Phone: 318.257.5213

Email: carterc@latech.edu

Mark Coleman

Digital Designer

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.2091

Email: mcoleman@latech.edu

Raffael Craig

Assistant Track and Field Coach Jumps/Multis

Department: Athletics

Phone: 318.548.2361

Email: rcraig@latech.edu

Gabrielle Crockett

Advancement Communication Specialist

Department: University Communications

Phone: 318.257.4854

Fax: 318.257.4938

Email: crockett@latech.edu

Carrie Miller Flournoy

Executive Assistant to the President

Office: Wyly Tower 1620

Phone: 318.257.3785

Fax: 318.257.2928

Email: flournoy@latech.edu

Robert L. Grafton CPA

Director of Internal Audit

Department: Internal Audit

Office: Howard Center Room 200

Phone: 318.257.2111

Fax: 318.257.2372

Email: rgrafton@latech.edu

Mortissa D. Harvey

Director of Title IX Compliance

Department: Compliance and Title IX

Office: Wyly Tower 1536

Phone: 318.257.5911

Email: mharvey@latech.edu

Thomas Hoover

Chief Information Officer

Phone: 318.257.2477

Fax: 318.257.2731

Email: thoover@latech.edu

Gavin Kelly

Social Media Strategist

Department: University Communications

Phone: 318.257.4857

Email: gkelly@latech.edu

Miki Osbon Lyons

Administrative Assistant V

Office: Wyly Tower 1620

Phone: 318.257.3785

Email: miki@latech.edu

Emerald McIntyre

Digital Storyteller – Photographer

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.2093

Email: emerald@latech.edu

Brian Mulhair

Application Analyst Developer

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 123

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: mulhair@latech.edu

Dave Nedbalek

Men’s Basketball Video Coordinator

Department: Athletics

Phone: 903.316.3847

Email: nedbalek@latech.edu

Elena Parker

Creative Services Manager, Licensing and Trademark Manager

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Fax: 318.257.4938

Email: eparker@latech.edu

Ryan W. Richard

Chief of Staff for Presidential Initiatives

Office: Wyly Tower 1639

Phone: 318.257.3693

Fax: 318.257.2928

Email: richard@latech.edu

Tonya Oaks Smith

Executive Director of University Communications and Marketing

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: tonya@latech.edu

Tom Soto

Digital Communication Manager

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: tsoto@latech.edu

Donna B. Thomas Ph.D.

Chief Academic Director for Partnerships, NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative

Departments: Academic Advancement and Partnerships, Athletics Council

Office: 1523 Wyly Tower

Phone: 318.257.4262

Email: dthomas@latech.edu

University Communications

Department: University Communications

Dr. Eric A. Wood

Director of Athletics & Vice President

Department: Athletics

Office: Thomas Assembly Center 115

Phone: 318.257.3247

Email: athleticdirector@latech.edu