FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Teddy Allen

Writer

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: teddy@latech.edu

Mark Coleman

Digital Designer

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.2091

Email: mcoleman@latech.edu

Gabrielle Crockett

Advancement Communication Specialist

Department: University Communications

Phone: 318.257.4854

Fax: 318.257.4938

Email: crockett@latech.edu

Gavin Kelly

Social Media Strategist

Department: University Communications

Phone: 318.257.4857

Email: gkelly@latech.edu

Emerald McIntyre

Digital Storyteller – Photographer

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.2093

Email: emerald@latech.edu

Brian Mulhair

Application Analyst Developer

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 123

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: mulhair@latech.edu

Elena Parker

Creative Services Manager, Licensing and Trademark Manager

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Fax: 318.257.4938

Email: eparker@latech.edu

Tonya Oaks Smith

Executive Director of University Communications and Marketing

Department: University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: tonya@latech.edu

Tom Soto

Digital Communication Manager

Department: University Communications

Office: WYLT 1225

Phone: 318.257.4854

Email: tsoto@latech.edu

University Communications

Department: University Communications