FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Mrs. Karen Albritton

Administrative Coordinator

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: karena@latech.edu

Deborah K. Butts

Administrative Assistant III

Department: Graduate School

Office: Wyly Tower 1203

Phone: 318.257.2924

Fax: 318.257.4487

Email: dbutts@latech.edu

Michelle Byrd

Instructor/ Adviser

Department: Barksdale Instructional Site

Office: Education Center, Building 4314, Room 308

Phone: 318.456.5004

Fax: 318.741.7386

Email: Mbyrd@latech.edu

Mr. Joshua Chovanec

University Registrar

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: joshuac@latech.edu

Tracy B Crawford

Academic Records and Grades Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: tracyc@latech.edu

Donny Dreher

IT Coordinator

Departments: Barksdale Instructional Site, Infrastructure and Information Technology

Phone: 318.383.5765

Email: Donny@latech.edu

Gloria June Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Department: Academic Advancement and Partnerships

Office: Academic Success Center

Phone: 318.383.5770

Email: jedwards@latech.edu

Ms. Mary Susannah Farrar

Deputy Registrar/NCAA Certification Officer

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: mfarrar@latech.edu

Capt Joshua Field

Recruiting Officer

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: jfield@latech.edu

Mrs. Cynthia D. Franklin

Registration/Grading Program Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: uscdf@latech.edu

Ms. Shana Freeman

Graduate Records Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: sfreeman@latech.edu

Chrystal Guin

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Research & Dean of Graduate School, T.L. James Eminent Scholar Chair Professor

Department: Graduate School

Office: Wyly Tower 1207

Phone: 318.257.2924

Email: cguin@latech.edu

Cynthia Sykes Ham

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department: Barksdale Instructional Site

Office: Education Center, Building 4314, Room 312

Phone: 318.456.5005

Fax: 318.741.7386

Email: cindyham@latech.edu

Sharon Jackson

Admin Assistant

Phone: 318.257.4262

Email: sharonj@latech.edu

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Records Operations Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: ajohnson@latech.edu

Sara Sims Johnston

Administrative Program Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2278

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: saraj@latech.edu

Samantha Jordan

Graduate Enrollment Management Specialist

Department: Graduate School

Office: Wyly Tower 1203

Phone: 318.257.2924

Email: samantha@latech.edu

Keri Marie King

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Document Management

Department: Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning

Office: WYLY 1525

Phone: 318.257.4263

Email: kmking@latech.edu

Dr. Steven Joe Koskie

Director of the Honors Program, Lecturer in Philosophy

Departments: Honors Program, School of History and Social Science

Office: GTM 125B

Phone: 318.257.3282

Email: sjkoskie@latech.edu

Capt Nickalous Alowishus Lewis

Operations Flight Commander

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: niclewis@latech.edu

Leslie Valerie Lofton

Associate Registrar – NCAA Academic Compliance

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2274

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: llofton@latech.edu

SSgt Andrew Mason

NCOIC of Admin

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: amason@latech.edu

Dr. Terry McConathy

Provost, VP of Academic Affairs

Office: Wyly Tower 1653

Phone: 318.257.4262

Email: tmm@latech.edu

Ms. Christin Morgan

Customer Service Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: christin@latech.edu

Brian Mulhair

Application Analyst Developer

Departments: Infrastructure and Information Technology, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, University Communications

Office: Wyly Tower 123

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: mulhair@latech.edu

Mrs. Terri S. Odenbaugh

Class/Classroom Scheduling Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: terrio@latech.edu

Natalie Osborne

Helpdesk Supervisor

Department: Infrastructure and Information Technology

Office: WYLT 155

Phone: 328.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: natalie@latech.edu

Professor B. Ramu Ramachandran

Associate Vice President for Research, Dean of Graduate School

Departments: Graduate School, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Research

Office: Wyly Tower 1208

Phone: 318.257.4304

Fax: 318.257.4487

Email: ramu@latech.edu

Lt Col Christopher Ritter

Commander, Air Force ROTC Det 305

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: ritter@latech.edu

Mrs. Sheila W. Sanchez

VA Liaison Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: sheilas@latech.edu

Dr. Sheryl S. Shoemaker

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning

Department: Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning

Office: Wyly Tower 1519/1520

Phone: 318.257.2384

Email: sshoemaker@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dianne Slack

Manager, Administrative Services

Department: Computing Center

Phone: 318.257.2893

Fax: 318.257.3645

Email: dslack@latech.edu

Michael Solice

Barksdale Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Department: Barksdale Instructional Site

Office: Education Center, Building 4314, Room 312

Phone: 318.456.5008

Fax: 318.741.7386

Email: msolice@latech.edu

Dr. Joel Stake

Assistant Director of Honors, Senior Lecturer

Departments: Biological Sciences, Honors Program

Office: CTH 201

Phone: 318.257.2653

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: jstake@latech.edu

Ms. Lauren Suess

Undergraduate Records Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: suess@latech.edu

Donna B. Thomas Ph.D.

Chief Academic Director for Partnerships, NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative

Departments: Academic Advancement and Partnerships, Athletics Council

Office: 1523 Wyly Tower

Phone: 318.257.4262

Email: dthomas@latech.edu

Carol Thompson

Transition and Development Assistant

Office: Academic Success Center 5770

Phone: 318.383.5770

Email: cethomp@latech.edu

Sandesh Tiwari

Database Administrator

Department: Computing Center

Phone: 318.257.2893

Email: tiwari@latech.edu

TSgt Iliyaas M. Zia Al-Haaq Yazid

NCOIC of Personnel

Department: AFROTC

Phone: 318.257.2740

Email: iyazid@latech.edu