FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Veronica Amodei

Zone 5 Admissions Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.257.3036

Email: vamodei@latech.edu

Colin Bailey

Coordinator of Recruitment, Southwest Louisiana, and Monroe/NELA Recruiter

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 106

Phone: 318.257.2752

Email: cbailey@latech.edu

Jami Becnel

Regional Admission Recruiter – New Orleans

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.548.5679

Email: jami@latech.edu

Sarah Bourgeois

Admissions Specialist – College of Education

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.257.5464

Email: sarahab@latech.edu

Leslie Brister

Senior Admissions Specialist – College of Engineering and Science

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Undergraduate Studies Office

Office: IESB 111

Phone: 318-257-2408

Fax: 318-257-2499

Email: leslieb@latech.edu

Ashley Cox

Admissions Specialist – College of Business

Departments: Humana Student Services Center, Recruitment and Admissions

Office: COBB 102F

Phone: 318.257.2529

Email: acox@latech.edu

Megan Carrigee Fair

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 111A

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: carrigee@latech.edu

Katie Firmin

Regional Admissions Recruiter – Baton Rouge

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: 318.548.5352

Email: kfirmin@latech.edu

Trée George

Director of Admissions

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 121

Phone: 318.257.3530

Email: tgeorge@latech.edu

Lindsey Gilbert

Regional Admissions Recruiter – East Texas

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Sam Hansen

Transfer Coordinator

Departments: Recruitment and Admissions, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Phone: 318.257.3036

Email: shansen@latech.edu

Karoline Holmes

Arkansas/Tennessee Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 114

Phone: 318.257.2143

Email: kholmes@latech.edu

Elisha James

Admissions Specialist – College of Applied & Natural Sciences

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Wyly Tower 913

Phone: 318.257.2307

Email: james@latech.edu

Katherine Morris

Coordinator of Regional Recruitment, DFW Regional Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Regionally Based – Dallas/Fort Worth

Phone: 817.403.0633

Email: kmorris@latech.edu

Meagan Morris

Assistant Director of Communication

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 115

Phone: 318.257.3036

Email: meaganm@latech.edu

Erica Ogburn

Academic Success Center Coordinator

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.383.5770

Email: eogburn@latech.edu

Emily Poole

Campus Experience Coordinator

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall 114

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: epoole@latech.edu

Mary Ramsey

Assistant Director of Admissions Technology

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Samuel Leron Speed

Dean of Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Departments: International Affairs, Recreation and Intramurals, Recruitment and Admissions, Residential Life and Summer Camps, Student Activities and Student Programs, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 101

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: sspeed@latech.edu

Lizzie Strauss

Regional Admissions Recruiter – Houston

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Dee Dee R Thomas

Administrative Coordinator, Freshman Admissions

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hall

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: drthomas@latech.edu

Kirsten Verdin

Admissions Specialist – College of Liberal Arts

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Office: Hale Hale 105

Phone: 318.257.2050

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: kdowies@latech.edu

Hanna Warner

Central Louisiana and Mississippi Recruiter

Department: Recruitment and Admissions

Phone: 318.257.2149

Email: hwarner@latech.edu