FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Lisa Bradley

Assistant Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 318.497.4731

Email: lbradley@latechalumni.org

Brittany Brown

Data Analytics Coordinator

Phone: 318.497.7986

Email: bbrown@latechalumni.org

Beth Craig

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

Phone: 318.497.7529

Email: beth@latechalumni.org

Daniel Dupuy

Director of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 318.497.7263

Email: daniel@latechalumni.org

Rosilynn Gillum

Director of Development

Department: Development

Phone: 318.257.2296

Email: rgillum@latechalumni.org

Mrs. Jordan Hearn

Staff Accountant

Office: Marbury Alumni Center

Phone: 318.497.7719

Email: jhearn@latechalumni.org

Brooks A Hull

Vice President – University Advancement, Chief Executive Officer – University Foundation

Office: Marbury Alumni Center

Phone: 318.497.4721

Email: bhull@latechalumni.org

Lindsey Burns Murry

Associate Director of Development, Director of Annual Giving

Office: Marbury Alumni Center

Phone: 318.497.7985

Email: lmurry@latechalumni.org

Michele Stewart Robinson

Executive Director of Engagement and Regional Development

Office: Marbury Alumni Center

Phone: 318.255.7950

Email: michele@latechalumni.org

Scott Smith

Senior Director of Advancement Operations & IT

Office: Marbury Alumni Center 117A

Phone: 318.497.7531

Email: scott@latechalumni.org

Gary Strebeck

Director of Estate Planning and Donor Relations

Phone: 318.295.4359

Email: gary@latechalumni.org

Mrs. Barbara B. Swart

University Advancement

Office: Marbury Alumni Center

Phone: 318.255.7950

Email: barbara@latechalumni.org