FACULTY & STAFF

Alphabetical listing

Dr. Shaurav Alam

Assistant Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: BOGH 246

Phone: 318-257-2053

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: shaurav@latech.edu

Sue Antony

Administrative Coordinator 3

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering

Office: BOGH 253

Phone: 318-257-2357

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: santony@latech.edu

Dr. Jason Howell

Lecturer

Departments: Civil Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: IESB 127

Phone: 318-257-5121

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: jhowell@latech.edu

Dr. Arun Jaganathan

Associate Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 247

Phone: 318-257-2905

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: arun@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Elizabeth Matthews

Assistant Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology

Office: BOGH 238

Phone: 318-257-3350

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: ematt@latech.edu

Dr. John Matthews

Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Engineering and Technology Management, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: EA 203

Phone: 318-257-2852

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: matthews@latech.edu

Jeff Pike

Senior Lecturer

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology

Office: BOGH 249

Phone: 318-257-2520

Email: jpike@latech.edu

Dr. Jay Xingran Wang

Program Chair – Civil Engineering , Professor – Civil Engineering and Construction Engineering Technology

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology

Office: BOGH 250

Phone: 318.257.2934

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: xwang@latech.edu

Dr. Nazimuddin Wasiuddin

Professor

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: BOGH 245

Phone: 318-257-2392

Fax: 318-257-2562

Email: wasi@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Leland Weiss

Director – Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Associate Professor – Mechanical Engineering

Departments: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BOGH 253A

Phone: 318.257.5113

Fax: 318.257.2562

Email: lweiss@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile