RESEARCH ENTERPRISE

Personnel Directory – Chief Research and Innovation Officer

Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Dr. Prabhu Arumugam

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Mechanical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 213

Phone: 318-257-5122

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: parumug@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Thomas Bishop

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: EA 207, BMEB 231

Phone: 318-257-5209

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: bishop@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Mary Caldorera-Moore

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 207

Phone: 318-257-2207

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: mcmoore@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. William J. Campbell

Director/Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH213B

Phone: 318.257.4573

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: campbell@latech.edu

Dr. Mark DeCoster

Professor, Associate Director

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 210 | IFMM 212

Phone: 318.257.5118

Fax: 318.257.4000

Email: decoster@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Sumeet Dua

Associate Vice President, Max P. and Robbie L. Watson Eminent Scholar Chair, Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Research and Innovation Enterprise, Research and Partnerships

Office: Wyly Tower 1642

Phone: 318.257.2871

Email: sdua@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Sven Eklund

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology

Office: CTLH 331

Phone: 318-257-4214

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: seklund@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Katie Evans

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Director – Mathematics and Statistics and Online Programs

Departments: Administrative and Technical Staff, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Industrial Engineering, Integrated STEM Research Center, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: BOGH 201C

Phone: 318-257-3011

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: kevans@latech.edu

Dr. Rebecca Giorno-McConnell

Associate Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH219

Phone: 318.257.3665

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: rgiorno@latech.edu

Dr. Levi Good

Assistant Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 209

Phone: 318-257-3930

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: lbgood@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Patrick Hindmarsh

Associate Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH205

Phone: 318.257.3189

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: patrickh@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Bryant Hollins

Lecturer

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: IESB 229

Phone: 318-257-5236

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: bhollins@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Leon Iasemidis

Director, Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 203

Phone: 318-257-5232

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: leonidas@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Steven Jones

Program Chair, Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 232

Phone: 318-257-2288

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: sajones@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Xiyuan Liu

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics

Office: NETH 223

Phone: 318-257-3453

Fax: 318-257-2182

Email: liuxyuan@latech.edu

Dr. Yuri Lvov

Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics

Office: IFMM 214

Phone: 318-257-5144

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: ylvov@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. David Mills

Professor

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH128

Phone: 318.257.2640

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: dkmills@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Teresa Murray

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 212

Phone: 318-257-5237

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: tmurray@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Gergana Nestorova

Assistant Professor/MSNT Program Chair

Departments: Biological Sciences, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: CTLH111/BMEB232

Phone: 318.257.5230

Fax: 318.257.4574

Email: ggnestor@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Randal Null

Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Office: BMEB 228

Phone: 318-257-5239

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: renull@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Dennis (Patrick) O’Neal

Associate Professor

Departments: Biomedical Engineering, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: BMEB 208

Phone: 318-257-2931

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: poneal@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Andrew Peters

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing

Office: IFMM 218

Phone: 318-257-5110

Email: apeters@latech.edu

Dr. Scott Poh

Assistant Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemistry, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: CTLH 239

Phone: 318-257-5120

Fax: 318-257-3823

Email: spoh@latech.edu

Dr. Adarsh Radadia

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 211

Phone: 318-257-5112

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: radadia@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Dr. Shabnam Siddiqui

Research Assistant Professor

Department: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences

Dr. Shengnian Wang

Associate Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Chemical Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering

Office: IFMM 112

Phone: 318-257-5125

Fax: 318-257-4000

Email: swang@latech.edu

Center for Entrepreneurship and Information Technology

No results.

Institute of Micromanufacturing

No results.

Office of Intellectual Property

Sheila R. Barham

Research Associate

Department: Office of Intellectual Property

Phone: 318.257.2387

Fax: 318.257.4703

Email: sbarham@latech.edu

Richard Kordal

Director of Intellectual Property and Commercialization

Departments: Office of Intellectual Property, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Phone: 318.257.2484

Email: rkordal@latech.edu

Office of Sponsored Projects

Beverly Hill-Hercules

Research Program

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Office: Keeny Hall, Room 418

Phone: 318.257.2415

Fax: 318.257.5079

Email: bhillher@latech.edu

Courtney Jarrell

Director of Sponsored Projects

Departments: Office of Sponsored Projects, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Keeny Hall 418

Phone: 318.257.2377

Email: cjarrell@latech.edu

Reagan Silva

Associate Director

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Phone: 318.257.5077

Email: rsilva@latech.edu

Barbara Talbot

Administrative Assistant

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Phone: 318.257.5076

Email: btalbot@latech.edu

Fredda Wagner

Office Manager, Grant Administration Specialist

Departments: Office of Sponsored Projects, Trenchless Technology Center

Office: EA 201

Phone: 318-257-4072

Fax: 318-257-2777

Email: fredda@latech.edu

Jody Wang

Grants Compliance Associate

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Office: Keeny Hall 418

Phone: 318.257.2331

Email: ywang@latech.edu

Barry Webb

Grants Accountant

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Phone: 318.257.5078

Email: bwebb@latech.edu

Beverly Hill-Hercules

Research Program Coordinator

Department: Office of Sponsored Projects

Phone: 318-257-2415

Email: bhillher@latech.edu

Research

Professor B. Ramu Ramachandran

Associate Vice President for Research, Dean of Graduate School, Director of Institute for Micromanufacturing

Departments: Graduate School, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Research, Research and Innovation Enterprise

Office: Wyly Tower 1208

Phone: 318.257.4304

Fax: 318.257.4487

Email: ramu@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Research and Partnerships

Rebecca Bradley

Program Coordinator for Partnerships

Department: Research and Partnerships

Phone: 318.257.2619

Email: rbradley@latech.edu

Dr. Sumeet Dua

Associate Vice President, Max P. and Robbie L. Watson Eminent Scholar Chair, Professor

Departments: Center for Biomedical Engineering and Rehabilitation Sciences, Research and Innovation Enterprise, Research and Partnerships

Office: Wyly Tower 1642

Phone: 318.257.2871

Email: sdua@latech.edu

SelectedWorks Profile

Arlene Hill

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Executive Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships

Department: Research and Partnerships

Office: Wyly Tower 1642

Phone: 318.257.2838

Email: ahill@latech.edu

Martha Stevens

Assistant for Administration

Departments: Research and Innovation Enterprise, Research and Partnerships

Office: Tech Pointe 325

Phone: 318.257.2938

Email: mstevens@latech.edu

Technology Business Development Center

Ben Doughty

Tenant Services & Buildings Coordinator

Department: Technology Business Development Center

Office: Tech Pointe 235

Phone: 318.257.2604

Email: doughty@latech.edu

Ms Kathy Wyatt

Enterprise Campus Director, Enterprise Center Director, Technology Business Development Center Director

Departments: Enterprise Campus, Research and Innovation Enterprise, Technology Business Development Center

Office: Robert H Rawle Enterprise Center

Phone: 318.257.3537

Email: kwyatt@cloud.latech.edu

Thingery Creative Product and Development Center

No results.