LIFE ON CAMPUS

University Police – Personnel Directory

University Police

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Fax: 318.257.2832

Email: wmanglin@latech.edu

Allen Gregory Brown

Police sergeant

Office: South Hall 117

Phone: 318.257.4018

Email: abrown@latech.edu

Mona Knight Cannon

Admin Coord 2

Office: South Hall 201

Phone: 318.257.2522

Fax: 318.257.2986

Email: monac@latech.edu

Bill Davis

Assistant Police Chief

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Email: bdavis@latech.edu

Randal Hermes

Chief of Police

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Email: rhermes@latech.edu

Ofc. Grant Kleinpeter

Police Officer

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Fax: 318.257.3821

Email: Grantbk@latech.edu

Sgt. Harry Shrell

Police Sergeant

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Fax: 318.257.2831

Email: HShrell@latech.edu

Cpl. Jacob Stewart

Police Corporal

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Fax: 318.257.2831

Email: Rstewart@latech.edu

Ofc. Ronald Stewart

Police Officer

Office: South Hall

Phone: 318.257.4018

Fax: 318.257.2831

Email: RStewart@latech.edu