LIFE ON CAMPUS

Intramural Sports & Recreation – Personnel Directory

Kane Allen

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Office: Lambright Sports and Wellness

Phone: 318.257.2726

Email: kane@latech.edu

Mr. Cameron M Brandao

Coordinator of Aquatics

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Phone: 318.257.2623

Email: cbrandao@latech.edu

Mrs. Payton Carnahan

Coordinator of Aquatics

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Office: Lambright Sports and Wellness Center 205B

Phone: 318.257.2624

Email: paytonc@latech.edu

Dr. John Jackson

Director, Campus Recreation

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Office: Lambright

Phone: 318.257.2609

Email: jacksonj@latech.edu

Caroline Milford

Administrative Coordinator

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Phone: 318.257.2613

Email: caroline@latech.edu

Caroline Milford

Manager of Facility Operations and Special Events, Head Coach Louisiana Tech Regal Blues

Departments: Recreation and Intramurals, Student Activities and Student Programs

Office: LSWC 105B

Phone: 318.257.2613

Email: caroline@latech.edu

Samuel Leron Speed

Dean of Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Departments: International Student and Scholar Services, Multicultural Recruitment and Retention, Recreation and Intramurals, Recruitment and Admissions, Residential Life and Summer Camps, Student Activities and Student Programs, Student Engagement and Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: Hale Hall 101

Phone: 318.257.3036

Fax: 318.257.2499

Email: sspeed@latech.edu

Skylar Temple

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Office: Lambright Sports and Wellness Center office 159

Phone: 318.257.4634

Fax: 318.257.5086

Email: skylar@latech.edu

Brian Tryon

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation and Admin Operations

Department: Recreation and Intramurals

Office: Lambright 158

Phone: 318.257.2611

Fax: 318.257.5086

Email: tryon@latech.edu