FINANCE

Finance – Personnel Directory

Office of the Associate Vice President of Finance

Jennifer N Caskey

Administrative Assistant 5

Office: Keeny Hall 115

Phone: 318.257.5222

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: jcaskey@latech.edu

Lisa L. Cole

Associate Vice President for Finance

Office: Keeny Hall 114

Phone: 318.257.5222

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: lcole@latech.edu

Budget Office

Zach Williams

Director of Financial Services, Budget Analyst

Office: Keeny Hall 129

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: zach@latech.edu

Comptroller

Sandy Lee Brown

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

Office: Keeny Hall 127

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: sandyb@latech.edu

Dianna Latrice Coleman

Payroll Coordinator

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: dcoleman@latech.edu

Amy Doss

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: adoss@latech.edu

Kristopher Dow Eldridge

Assistant Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: eldridge@latech.edu

Patty Gay

Accounting Technician

Office: Keeny Hall 127

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: pgay@latech.edu

Jo S Hogan

Accounting Specialist 2

Office: Keeny Hall

Phone: 318.257.2031

Fax: 318.257.2033

Email: jhogan@latech.edu

Courtney Jarrell

Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.2416

Email: cjarrell@latech.edu

Angela A Johnson

Accounting Technician

Office: Keeny 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: angelaj@latech.edu

Stephen Johnson

Travel Coordinator

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: sjohnson@latech.edu

Gwendolyn Denell Jones

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

Office: 208

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: gjones@latech.edu

Cristy Martin

Senior Accounting Analyst

Office: Keeny Hall 113

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: clmartin@latech.edu

Julia K Nations

Manager of Financial Reporting

Office: Keeny Hall 128

Phone: 318.257.4325

Email: jnations@latech.edu

Debora Simmons

Accounting Specialist II

Office: Keeny Hall

Phone: 318.257.4325

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: debora@latech.edu

Ms. Bonita W. Smith

Associate Comptroller

Office: Keeny Hall 126

Phone: 318.257.2080

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: uabws@latech.edu

Jennifer Sneed

Payroll Accountant

Office: Keeny Hall 139C

Phone: 318.257.2235

Email: jsneed@latech.edu

Mary B. Thomas

Perkins Loan Supervisor

Office: Keeny Hall Z138

Phone: 318.257.2031

Fax: 318.257.2033

Email: usmbt@latech.edu

Kimberly Turner

Account Technician

Office: 103 KEENY HALL

Phone: 318.257.2057

Email: kturner@latech.edu

Human Resources

Jessica Comfort

Coordinator

Office: Keeny Hall

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: jcomfort@latech.edu

Alicia Katherine Foster

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: afoster@latech.edu

Ashley Jackson

Human Resources Coordinator- Benefits

Office: Keeny 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: jjackson@latech.edu

Sara Melissa Leporati

HR Coordinator – Unclassified Personnel

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: Leporati@latech.edu

Annie Y Richmond

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: usayr@latech.edu

Sheila Trammel

Director Human Resources

Office: Keeny Hall 152

Phone: 318.257.2235

Fax: 318.257.2482

Email: strammel@latech.edu

Information Systems and Financial Planning

David Deal

Director of Information Systems and Financial Planning

Office: Keeny Hall 121

Phone: 318.257.4323

Fax: 318.257.2234

Email: ddeal@latech.edu

Mary Ruth Songer

Senior Programmer Analyst, Web Developer

Office: Keeny Hall 417

Phone: 318.257.2154

Email: ismrs@latech.edu

Allen White

Assistant Director of Administrative Information Systems

Office: Keeny Hall 148

Phone: 318.257.4324

Email: allenw@latech.edu

Postal Operations and Office Services

Christi Alexander

Administrative Coordinator 3

Office: Toliver Hall

Phone: 318.257.3494

Fax: 318.257.5943

Email: christi@latech.edu

Jacquelyn Irnez Houston

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Tolliver

Phone: 318.257.3494

Fax: 318.257.5943

Email: jacque@latech.edu

Mrs Valerie McDowell Jones

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Tolliver

Phone: 318.257.3494

Fax: 318.257.5943

Email: valeriej@latech.edu

Devery Alan Rowland

Director of Postal Services

Office: Tolliver Hall

Phone: 318.257.3471

Fax: 318.257.5943

Email: officeservices@latech.edu

Property

Ann Hays White

Property Control Manager

Office: Property

Phone: 318.257.2742

Fax: 318.257.5050

Email: awhite@latech.edu

Tech Express

Linda W Reynolds

Accounting Technician

Office: Student Center 155

Phone: 318.257.4553

Email: lindar@latech.edu

Mary Beth Walker

Account Specialist 2

Office: Student Center 155

Phone: 318.257.4553

Email: mwalker@latech.edu