RESEARCH ENTERPRISE

Faculty & Staff

John Matthews

Matthews, John – Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 203
Phone: (318) 257-2852
Email:matthews@latech.edu

 

Tom Iseley

Iseley, Tom – Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Director of International Operations, Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email:dtiseley@latech.edu

 

Shaurav Alam

Alam, Shaurav, Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Research Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 246
Phone: 318.257.2053
Email:shaurav@latech.edu

 

Arun Jaganathan

Jaganathan, Arun, Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Molecular Science & Nanotechnology, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology
Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 247
Phone: (318) 257-2905
Email:arun@latech.edu

 

Neven Simicevic

Simicevic, Neven, Ph.D.

Department: Physics, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Professor of Physics
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 212
Phone: (318) 257-3591
Email:neven@latech.edu

 

Faculty Emeritus

Ray Sterling

Sterling, Raymond, Ph.D.

Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Professor Emeritus, Research Professor (Retired)
Contact Information:
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email:sterling@latech.edu

Staff

 Chris Morgan

Morgan, Chris

Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Specialized Lab Technician
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email:cmorgan@latech.edu

Fredda Wagner

Wagner, Fredda

Department: Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Office Manager, Trenchless Technology Center; Administrative Assistant, Center for Applied Physics
Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 201
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email:fredda@latech.edu