RESEARCH ENTERPRISE

Faculty

Matthews, John – Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Director Trenchless Technology Center, Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Office: Engineering Annex 203
Phone: (318) 257-2852
Email: matthews@latech.edu

Iseley, Tom – Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Director of TTC International Operations, Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Office: Engineering Annex 200
Phone: (318) 257-2072
Email: dtiseley@latech.edu

 

 

Alam, Shaurav, Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Director of TTC Research, Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Office: Bogard Hall 246
Phone: (318) 257-2053
Email: shaurav@latech.edu

 

Jaganathan, Arun, Ph.D.

Department: Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Technology
Office: Bogard Hall 247
Phone: (318) 257-2905
Email: arun@latech.edu

 

Faculty Emeritus

Sterling, Raymond, Ph.D.

Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Professor Emeritus, Research Professor (Retired)
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email: sterling@latech.edu

 

Staff

Morgan, Chris

Department: Trenchless Technology Center
Areas of Responsibility: Specialized Lab Technician
Contact Information:
Office: NTTRF, South Campus
Phone: (318) 257-5303
Email: cmorgan@latech.edu

 

Wagner, Fredda

Department: Trenchless Technology Center, Center for Applied Physics
Areas of Responsibility: Office Manager, Trenchless Technology Center; Administrative Assistant, Center for Applied Physics
Office: Engineering Annex 201
Phone: (318) 257-4072
Email: fredda@latech.edu