Roller Hockey

Louisiana Tech Hockey was founded in 2008-2009 by Cole Luse as it became a recognized school team. On September 5th 2009 under the guidance of player and co-founder Michael Hinton the Louisiana Tech Hockey Team entered the SCHL (Southwest Collegiate Hockey League) which is one of seven divisions of the NCRHA (National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association) national body.

President: Justin Mitchell

Vice President: Austin Haddock

Treasurer: Kyle Rachal

Social Media Chair: Jake Felch

Alumni Association: Michael Hinton


Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram