CURRENT STUDENTS

Registrar’s Office – Personnel Directory

Registrar

Mr. Adam B. Abercrombie

Associate Registrar, Records and Registration

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: adama@latech.edu

Mr. Joshua Chovanec

Senior Associate Registrar

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: joshuac@latech.edu

Mrs. Brienna Elizabeth Dugdale

Undergraduate Records Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: brienna@latech.edu

Mrs. Kathy M. Duke

Transcript QC/Degree Audit

Department: Registrar

Office: Keen Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: uskmd@latech.edu

Ms. Mary Susannah Farrar

Associate Registrar, NCAA Academic Compliance

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: mfarrar@latech.edu

Mrs. Cynthia D. Franklin

Registration/Grading Program Manager

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: uscdf@latech.edu

Mrs. Jo Linda Gullatt

Customer Service Counter Supervisor

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: jolindat@latech.edu

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Graduate Records Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: ajohnson@latech.edu

Mrs. Terri S. Odenbaugh

Class/Classroom Scheduling Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: terrio@latech.edu

Mrs. Sheila W. Sanchez

VA Liaison Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: sheilas@latech.edu

Ms. Christol Michele Sterling

Admin. Program Mgr.-Commencement, ICP

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: christol@latech.edu

Mr. Robert Dominic Vento Jr.

University Registrar

Department: Registrar

Office: KEEH 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: bvento@latech.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Faye Walker

Transcript Production Coordinator

Department: Registrar

Office: Keeny Hall 207

Phone: 318.257.2176

Fax: 318.257.4041

Email: cwalker@latech.edu