CURRENT STUDENTS

Financial Aid – Personnel Directory

Financial Aid

Alicia Ball

Assistant Director

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: aball@latech.edu

Aimee D. Baxter

Director of Financial Aid

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 237

Phone: 318.257.2641

Fax: 318.257.2628

Email: abaxter@latech.edu

Allyson Christian

Financial Aid Counselor

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: ally@latech.edu

Carol T Clements

Student Employment Coordinator

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Fax: 318.257.2628

Email: carol@latech.edu

Samantha Cone

Services Coordinator

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: scone@latech.edu

Katelyn Davis

Assistant Director of Business Operations

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: kbdavis@latech.edu

Stephanie Rachel Deason

Financial Aid Counselor, Verification

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall, Room 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Fax: 318.257.2628

Email: rdeason@latech.edu

Mrs. Jordan Hearn

Scholarship Coordinator

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: jhearn@latech.edu

Vanessa Bayton Mullins

Financial Aid Counselor

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall Room 240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: vmullins@latech.edu

Adam Ray Mullins

Assistant Technical Director – Financial Aid

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: 318.257.2188

Email: mulliar@latech.edu

Christine Osafo

Financial Aid Counselor

Department: Financial Aid

Office: Keeny Hall, Room #240

Phone: 318.257.2641

Fax: 318.257.2628

Email: cosafo@latech.edu

Chrystal Woodard

Associate Director

Department: Financial Aid

Phone: 318.257.2641

Email: chrystal@latech.edu